in , ,

2017 Sample Setlist For Red Hot Chili Peppers’ “The Getaway Tour”

Red Hot Chili Peppers

The Red Hot Chili Peppers launched the highly anticipated Getaway Tour on Jan. 5, and are scheduled to venture on until July, making stops in cities coast to coast for one of 2017’s most popular concert tours.


If you are curious what tunes have been making the cut on the Getaway Tour setlist we’ve got the sample setlist for you below.


Using song data from, we’ve rounded up a setlist from the Red Hot Chili Peppers tour thus far, to help supply you with a notion of what to expect if you catch a show. Take a look at the full tour schedule for dates and tickets to undergo the Red Hot Chili Peppers live in 2017.


2017 Sample Red Hot Chili Peppers ‘The Getaway Tour’ Setlist

1. Intro Jam
2. Can’t Stop
3. Go Robot
4. Californication
5. By the Way
6. Dark Necessities
7. Goodbye Angels
8. Give It Away
9. Sick Love
10. Dani California
11. The Getaway
12. Around the World
13. Suck My Kiss
14. Snow (Hey Oh)
15. Under the Bridge
16. Otherside
17. Soul to Squeeze
18. Higher Ground (Stevie Wonder cover)
19. Hey
20. The Zephyr Song
21. Right on Time

Novak Djokovic

117th-Ranked Player Upsets Novak Djokovic at Australian Open

Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean’s ‘They Don’t Know Tour’